Kopfleiste überspringen
Book with best-price guarantee

Book with best-price guarantee

Send a booking inquiry

Send a booking inquiry

Gutscheine schenken

Give a gift voucher

Swimming Pools and Lakes

An overview of the most beautiful pools and lakes in and around Forstau.   

Familienhotel Unterreith

Swimming lake in Eben

 12 km/15-minute drive from the hotel

7,000 m² water area, lots of space for sunbathing, 2 water slides, a children's pool, a dock to dive from, a big playground, beach volleyball court and a restaurant with terrace, all promising an unforgettable day of bathing here in Salzburg.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Recreation area in pichl

 5 km/5-minute drive from the hotel 

12,000 m² sunbathing area and 5500 m² of water, swimming lake, big playground, bouncy castle, soccer pitch, tennis, table tennis, volleyball, beach volleyball and even a Viking ship! "Plantschi", the lake frog, will be up to all kinds of fun and games in Styria every Friday afternoon from the beginning of July until the end of August!

Familienhotel Unterreith

Ramsau Beach in Ramsau am Dachstein

13 km/15-minute drive from the hotel 

6,000 m² of water and a sunbathing area approximately the same size, trampoline, sliding soccer, an "air swing" and the so-called "ground sauna" are sure to make this day spent in Styria an unforgettable experience.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt

13 km/10-minute drive from the hotel 

30,000 m² of variety-filled swimming, bathing and sauna facilities, 11 pools in total (including a wave pool, children's pool, lap pool, relaxation pool and bubble pool) as well as 5 theme saunas. 

Familienhotel Unterreith

Swimming pool in Schladming

12 km/10-minute drive from the hotel

With indoor pool, lazy river, air jets, waterfall, standing massages, a massage bench, dowsing showers, indoor slide, all-weather outdoor pool 29-30° (in summer, the in- and outdoor pools are connected), spacious children's area with slide and spray jets, sauna facilities and cold-water pool.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Wasserwelt Amade in Wagrain

25 km/20-minute drive from the hotel 

Bathing enjoyment no matter what the weather, with indoor pool, counter-current, whirlpool, kiddie pool, wild-water canal, giant water slide with light, sound and video effects, outdoor pool (2 ) additional water slides, climbing net, play stream for the kids, spacious sunbathing area, sauna facilities and restaurant, in Salzburg.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Bathing paradise in Ramsau

 15 km/20-minute drive from the hotel 

Indoor swimming pool in Styria with paddling pool for the youngsters, adventure pool with bubbling surprises, a big lap pool. In summer, the pool is transformed into an outdoor roofed swimming pool. A 600 m² facility offers a herbal sauna, steam bath, misty grotto and much more.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Alpine outdoor pool in Radstadt

8 km/10-minute drive from the hotel 
The heated Alpine Pool in Radstadt promises all kinds of fun in and around the water. Thanks to a 40 m-long giant slide and a big sunbathing area, also including lots of play opportunities, boredom doesn't stand a chance.

Familienhotel Unterreith
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data Privacy Policy

Kopfleiste überspringen
Mit Bestpreis Garantie buchen

Mit Bestpreis
Garantie buchen

Urlaub anfragen

Urlaub
anfragen

Gutscheine schenken

Gutscheine
schenken

Schwimmbäder und Badeseen

Die schönsten Bäder und Seen rund um Forstau auf einen Blick.   

Familienhotel Unterreith

Erlebnis-badesee in Eben

 12 km bzw. 15 Autominuten vom Hotel

7000 m² Wasserfläche, grosszügige Liegeflächen, 2 Wasserrutschen, ein Kleinkinderbecken, ein Sprungsteg, ein großer Spielplatz, ein Beachvolleyballplatz und das Restaurant mit Terrasse versprechen einen unvergesslichen Badetag in Salzburg.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Freizeitpark in pichl

 5 km bzw. 5 Autominuten vom Hotel

12.000 m² Liegefläche und 5.500 m²  Wasserfläche, Badesee, großer Kinderspielplatz, Hupfburg, Fußballplatz, Tennis, Tischtennis, Volleyball, Beach-Volleyball und Wikinger-Schiff! "Plantschi", der Seefrosch treibt jeden Freitag Nachmittag von Anfang Juli bis Ende August seine Spielchen in der Steiermark!

Familienhotel Unterreith

Ramsau Beach in Ramsau am Dachstein

13 km bzw. 15 Autominuten vom Hotel

6.000 m² Wasserfläche und eine Liegewiese gleicher Größe, ein Beach-Volleyballplatz, ein Trampolin, Sliding-Soccer, eine Flugschaukel und die Erdsauna machen den Tag zum Erlebnis in der Steiermark.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt

13 km bzw. 10 Autominuten vom Hotel 

30.000 qm abwechslungsreiche Bade- und Saunalandschaft, insgesamt 11 Becken (u.a. ein Wellenbecken, ein Kinderbecken, ein Sportbecken, ein Relaxbecken und ein Sprudelbecken) und 5 Themensaunen. 

Familienhotel Unterreith

Schwimmbad in Schladming

12 km bzw. 10 Autominuten vom Hotel

Mit Erlebnisbecken, Strömungskanal, Luftsprudel, Wasserfall, Stehmassagen, eine Massagebank, Schwallduschen, eine Indoor-Rutsche, einem Allwetter-Außenbecken 29-30° (im Sommer Verbindungsbecken Halle - Freibad) und großzügigem Kinderbereich mit Rutsche und Spritzdüsen, einer Saunalandschaft und Kaltwasserbecken.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Wasserwelt Amade in Wagrain

25 km bzw. 20 Autominuten vom Hotel 

Badevergnügen bei jeder Witterung, mit Indoorbecken, Gegenstromanlage, Whirlpool, Kleinkinderbecken, Wildwasserkanal, Riesenwasserrutsche mit Licht- Sound- und Videoeffekten, Freibecken (2 weitere Wasserrutschen), Kletternetz, Kinderspielbach, großzügiger Liegewiese, Saunalandschaft und Restaurant in Salzburg.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Badeparadies in Ramsau

 15 km bzw. 20 Autominuten vom Hotel 

Hallen-Schwimmbad in der Steiermark mit Planschbecken für die Kleinsten, Erlebnisbecken mit blubbernden Überraschungen und großem Sport-Schwimmbecken. Im Sommer verwandelt sich das Schwimmbad in ein Freibad mit überdachter Badelandschaft . Auf 600 m² stehen Ihnen Kräutersauna, Dampfbad, Nebelgrotte und vieles mehr zur Verfügung.

Familienhotel Unterreith

Alpen-Freischwimmbad in Radstadt

8 km bzw. 10 Autominuten vom Hotel

Für den Mega-Badespaß sorgt das beheizte Alpen-Schwimmbad in Radstadt. Mit der 40 Meter langen Riesenrutsche und der großen Liegewiese mit verschiedenen Spiel­möglichkeiten hat Langeweile keinen Platz.

Familienhotel Unterreith
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen